Dave Hoefler via Unsplash; Canva I’m guessing that you’re planning to start the day by posting a thing or two about—what else—the morning! Did you wake feeling happy and blessed? Did you wake up on the wrong side of the bed? Is there anything you want to tell everyone about your morning experience? Well, this collection of morning captions and quotes is ready to serve you a hearty breakfast that encapsulates whatever early musings and shenanigans you may have. Choose whatever you like and get your day rocking!

The Best Morning Captions

A little hello to start off your day. Always remember that birds like to watch the sunrise with you. Am I the only one who wakes up a few minutes before the alarm, but goes back to sleep to cherish the remaining time left? Attack the day with enthusiasm! Bathing in a sea of happiness today. Bless be all of us today. Cheerful morning vibes. Choose to shine today. Damn, it’s morning already and I’m still up. Don’t waste a perfectly good day by contemplating about a bad yesterday or worrying about an uncertain tomorrow. Each morning, the sun rises with bright new rays. Either you extend your slumber and have dreams, or rise up and fulfill them. Even the sun is envious of my burning desire to start the day. Every morning is a beautiful morning. Feeling the sunrise on my face as I stand by the window. Finding happiness in the little things. Focus on the good. Forever seeking the morning sun. Giving myself a pat on the back for waking up early. Good luck today, self! Good morning, world! Grind on! My coffee grind, that is. Have a wonderful day, y’all! Help, I’m too lazy to get up. Hope everyone’s in a better head space today. I just love the color of the morning sky! I’d be like “good morning” and then go back to sleep a few more times. If I’m going to rise, then I might as well shine. If you’re still in bed and haven’t done anything productive, then are you even awake already? It always fascinating to watch the sky change as the new day dawns in. It’s looking a lot like a double shot of espresso kind of morning. Just because I’m up doesn’t mean I’m operating at full capacity already. Let’s do something bright and sunny! Life is fleeting, so wake up and start grinding! Live life in a such a way that whenever you wake up, the devil says: “oh sh*t, he’s up!” Love life, live life. Make today ridiculously amazing! Manifesting—a productive day! May the light of happiness shine in every direction. Morning again! Welcome to chaos. My favorite color is sunrise. Never lose your sunshine. Oh look, a new day! I have never seen this one before. Okay, I hereby declare that today is cancelled! I guess I’ll be going back to sleep. Perhaps not every day will be good, but know that there’s definitely something good in every day. Putting myself on top of my to-do list today. Rise, then shine. Rising to the occasion. Say hello to the sun! Seize the chance to begin again. Smiling is one awesome way to kick start the day. Start your morning with a smile. Sunny smiles and happy thoughts for everyone! That’s enough morning for me! Going back to bed. Today, I woke up early so that I won’t miss all the bright opportunities. Today’s the day! Ugh, being awake this early is starting to feel like a guilt trip. Watching the sunrise is so damn satisfying! What a day, huh? Whenever troubling times come, just think of the morning sun. It shines bright no matter how everyone treats or mistreats it.

The Sunniest Morning Quotes

Always seek the morning sun. Who knows? You might find some fresh inspiration. As the sun rose in the horizon, it asked me a question: will you be making the best out of today? At the very least, I woke up this morning. It’s a good day. Bad days always come to an end, and good days always have a beginning. Born again! What shall we do today? Don’t let your life page stay blank today. Go paint it with the colors of sunrise. Each morning is akin to a blank canvas. Paint it however you like! Every morning is a second chance in life. Fortune smiles on those who embrace the morning and make full use of it. Give today the chance to become the best day of your life. Good morning ain’t just a greeting. It’s a call to action to live the whole day well. Here are my non-negotiables: rising up really early, connecting with nature, and some quiet “me” time! Hit the snooze button, take a quick shower, get dressed, and off I go! I opened my eyes and I found a life worth living. I woke up and I smiled, for there are twenty-four new hours for me to live and enjoy. Just living isn’t enough. You also need sunshine, fresh air, and all the morning bounty. Let the morning sun paint your day with the colors of sunshine and hope. Many brilliant ideas were conceived in the wee hours of morning. May the grandeur of sunrise keep our hearts warm. Millions of miracles and wonders begin at sunrise. Mornings don’t only forgive, they also forget. New days bring new experiences and new thoughts. Nothing beats the allure of the world’s scenery just before sunrise. Rise up an hour early; live the day an hour more. Sunrises and hope conquers all nights and problems. To get ahead, one must get started. Today is going to be whatever you want to be, so rise, adore the sun, and shine brightly! Whenever you wake up, smile at the mirror. Sooner or later, you’ll start seeing a big difference in your life. Woah, I’m still alive! Let’s keep on fighting.

Funny and Witty Morning Captions

About time I opened my beautiful eyes. Always think happy thoughts. Another day to try conquering the world. Be like a flower; turn your gaze upon the sun. Caution: Do not approach me until coffee is in my system! Dance when the sun comes up. Face the morning sun and let all the shadows fall behind you. Feeling sun kissed by sunrise. First of all, good morning! Five minutes of extra sleep seriously do matter! God created sleep, and the devil created the alarm clock. Good morning except everyone! Good morning people, and good night drug dealers and strippers. Has anyone seen my good mood? He who gets up early in the morning…is sleepy for the rest of the day! Good morning. Here’s to the nights that I turned into mornings. Hit that snooze button like it’s your fine ass! How could morning and I ever see eye-to-eye if I don’t open mine? I don’t mind getting out of bed, but to participate in real life?! No way! I think I’m allergic to mornings. I wake up with good feels and good vibes every day. Then idiots happen. I was gorgeous, wealthy, sexy…and then the alarm rang! If only mornings didn’t come at such an inconvenient time of the day. Just opened two gifts this morning—my eyes. Let it be known, this morning is mine! Listen to the morning silence. It has so much to say. Look, the sun is greeting the mountains. Morning will come, it has no choice. My body is up, and the mind will follow sometime later, hopefully. My mom said follow your dreams, so I’m going back to sleep. Okay, let the stress begin! Okay, that’s enough morning for me. Time to get back to bed. Sneeze, cough, burp, fart. My morning body soundcheck seems okay today. Start your day with a fart just like any other day. Sometimes, it’s okay to not push that snooze button. Stressed, blessed, and coffee obsessed. Super thankful that I’m alive. Tomorrow’s flowers are in today’s seeds. Umm…do I look like a morning person to you? What’s in today’s menu? Coffee and kindness. Okay, make that “two coffees”, and then kindness. When reality and dreams collide, usually it’s just the alarm clock going off. Why is it even called “beauty sleep” when almost everyone wakes up looking like a beast? Write it in your heart that today will be the best day ever.

Even More Morning Quotes and Captions

All is calm, all is bright. As we rise up, let us make the decision to respond with love and kindness to whatever may come. Begin each day with the right attitude. Coffee black, and my morning bright! Create your own sunshine. Deep inside, we’re all golden sunflowers. Do it for the beautiful sunrise. Don’t worry, everything will fall into place today. Early morning walks are blessings for the rest of the day ahead. Every day is a new beginning. Feeling fresh, feeling new. First morning thought: YOU! Good morning, you say? Prove it! Grateful for good mornings. Hello, Mr. Sun! How is it going for the most beautiful person in the world (a.k.a. me) this morning? I love how the morning sun melts the darkness of the night. If you know how to use your mornings well, it means you have already learned the value of life. It’s time to make breakfast! Justly, cruelly, the sun will always rise. Let’s forget about yesterday! Am I right? Like the rising sun, choose to shine. Mornings with you are the best kind of mornings. My dreams and aspirations made me jump out of bed this morning. Nah, I don’t like mornings. I really like you though. New morning, new chances, new opportunities. Productive mornings are my favorite. Quiet start to the day. Some wake up quick. Some wake up slow. I wake up dead. Something wonderful is about to happen. I can feel it in my bones! There is nowhere morning does not go. Today will be a good day. Waking up with the world. Welcoming the day with a grateful heart. With the new day comes new inspiration and new ideas. Woke up like this. 150  Morning Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 43150  Morning Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 70150  Morning Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 66150  Morning Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 43150  Morning Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 23